top of page
  • w0nderfulunknown12

5 June Favorites

From Moisturizers to Hair Care all My Faves Right Now!


KP Bump Eraser

I suffer from keratosis pilaris and I have since I was a little girl. They are so extremely stubborn and refuse to go away and trust me when I say I have tried EVERYTHING. All the scrubbing, remedies and prayers in the world couldn't get rid of it, until I tried this product. Less redness, less bumps, and my skin feels so much smoother!


Supergoop Unseen Sunscreen

All of the hype is TRUE. I finally got my hands on this sunscreen after trying the no7 sunscreen (which is just as amazing btw) and it truly is my new favorite. It feels so lightweight on your skin and it glides on so smooth. The price is definitely a little iffy for the amount, but try to get your hands on it at least once!


Maybelline Great Lash Washable Mascara

Soap brows and lamination on your brows are in right now and they look amazing on everyone... except me LOL. I wanted to try something more subtle when it comes to the natural everyday "no makeup makeup look" One swoop of these on your brows with a few touch ups from your brow pencil or whatever your choose holds them in place ALL day.


The INKEY List Salicylic Acid Exfoliating Scalp Treatment

My dry scalp was getting so out of hand to the point where if I would brush my hair all the flakes would come out, and not just a few - a TON. It looked like it was snowing all over the place. It was embarrassing because I was so scared of people seeing the white little flakes, but this has done WONDERS for my itchy and dry scalp. Put it on for 10 mins before getting in the shower and the difference after a few times is AMAZING.


It Cosmetics Confidence in a Cream Hydrating Moisturizer

Did I mention that my whole body is just DRY and I have to go the extra mile to make sure every aspect of my body is exfoliated and moisturized and that includes the driest part of my face... my nose. I actually got this moisturizer in my IPSY bag and it makes my dry patches on my skin so moisturizer and soft. It's on the heavier side and not as lightweight, but it really gets in deep and helps fight those dry spots!




bottom of page